01 ordinary 5.22 info
02 salt water flood alert 4.58 info
03 less beautiful 5.55 info mp3
04 except the unexpected 4.16 info
05 the mark has been made 6.32 info mp3
06 sail through tomorrow 5.15 info
07 anyway she blows 3.44 info
08 mew dawn 5.31 info
09 kiss this night goodbye info
10 jones made 6.09 info

All songs written, performed and realized by Mikko Muranen
Produced, arranged and mixed by Mikko Muranen
Created and recorded at Mk32F148, Helsinki
between October 2004 and December 2005
Mixed between January and April 2006
Mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde at
Virtalähde Analog Audio, Tampere in May 2006

Cover concept and realization by Mikko Muranen

All rights reserved. low budget music 2006

Back to music